Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Andrew Willis (x) , Service: Sunday Evening (x)
Book: Mark (1), Luke (1), John (3), Acts (1), Philippians (2), 1 Thessalonians (1), Revelation (1).
Date: 2016 (5), 2017 (2), 2018 (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

John 4:43-54
John 4:43-54 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
wav file
Preached by Andrew Willis on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Hearing & Heeding the Gospel Message - Part 2
Revelation 14:6-13 (Part of the Not from a series).
wav file
Preached by Andrew Willis on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Lords Supper
Acts 2:36-47 (Part of the Not from a series).
wav file
Preached by Andrew Willis on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
1 Thessalonians 1:1-10
1 Thessalonians 1:1-10 (Part of the Assurance series).
wav file
Preached by Andrew Willis on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Luke 22:19
Luke 22:19 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Windows Media Audio
Preached by Andrew Willis on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Mark 14:45
Mark 10:45 (Part of the Advent series).
Windows Media Audio
Preached by Andrew Willis on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
John 6:36-40
John 6:36-40 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Windows Media Audio
Preached by Andrew Willis on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Phillipians 2:6-11
Philippians 2:6-11 (Part of the Exposition of Philippians series).
Windows Media Audio
Preached by Andrew Willis on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
John 6:22-66
John 6:22-66 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Windows Media Audio
Preached by Andrew Willis on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Philippians 3:1-11
Philippians 3:1-11 (Part of the Exposition of Philippians series).
Preached by Andrew Willis on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply