Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x)
Preacher: Andrew Willis (7), Dale Ratcliffe (1), Mike Lee (1), Scott Green (1), Denis Boris (1).
Book: Lamentations (1), Mark (1), Luke (2), John (2), Galatians (1), Philippians (2).
Date: 2015 (1), 2016 (8), 2017 (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

Lke 22:19
Luke 22:19 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Windows Media Audio
Preached by Andrew Willis on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Mark 14:45
Mark 10:45 (Part of the Advent 2016 series).
Windows Media Audio
Preached by Andrew Willis on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Luke 16:19-31
Luke 16:19-31 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Windows Media Audio
Preached by Dale Ratcliffe on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
John 6:36-40
John 6:36-40 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Windows Media Audio
Preached by Andrew Willis on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Phillipians 2:6-11
Philippians 2:6-11 (Part of the Exposition of Philippians series).
Windows Media Audio
Preached by Andrew Willis on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
John 6:22-66
John 6:22-66 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Windows Media Audio
Preached by Andrew Willis on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Philippians 3:1-11
Philippians 3:1-11 (Part of the Exposition of Philippians series).
Preached by Andrew Willis on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Philemon
(Part of the Exposition of Philemon series).
Windows Media Audio
Preached by Mike Lee on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Atonement
(Part of the The Atonement series).
Windows Media Audio
Preached by Andrew Willis on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Galatians 4:1-7
Galatians 4:1-7 (Part of the Exposition of Galatians series).
Windows Media Audio
Preached by Scott Green on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply